STYLE + WHIMSY

Your window into the fashion industry!

Polished Mineral and Swarovski Crystal Earrings

From Chronister • Detroit, for only $15.00 per pair!

If you’re interested in the perfect pair of earrings for summer, may I suggest these beauties?

Made of polished minerals (the yellow stones) and Swarovski Crystal accents, these are the perfect earrings for summer and fall. You can wear these with a wild and crazy outfit to tone it down, or wear them with a subtle outfit to add a pop of stlye!

Whatever you choose, these earrings will compliment everyone!

You can purchase these earrings through the Chronister • Detroit Etsy site, here, for only $15.00 per pair.

What do you think of these? Leave me some comments below!

.

Jessica for Style+Whimsy

.

4 comments on “Polished Mineral and Swarovski Crystal Earrings

  1. girlwithadiamondheart
    July 3, 2012

    These are really pretty! Did you make them? PS. Don’t forget I follow back! X

    • Jessica
      July 3, 2012

      Yes, I did make them! They are perfect for summer! And no problem! I was checking out your site. I really like it! 🙂

  2. Dinah
    July 3, 2012

    Hi,
    We received your iFabbo application. However, on your application you left out your email address. Please email us at info@ifabbo.com.
    Thank you,
    Dinah
    iFabbo Intern

    • Jessica
      July 4, 2012

      I am so sorry about that. My email address is styleandwhimsy@gmail.com, I will email that to you right now! Thank you for letting me know about that, and once again, I am very sorry!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 3, 2012 by in Accessories, Chronister • Detroit, Earrings and tagged , , , , , .

Navigation

